Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Georgia And Burrard Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
1036 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, BC V6E3C7
Phone (604)665-1472
Fax (604)665-1499
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00500
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, Farsi (Persian), Korean, Mandarin, Tagalog (Filipino)

Banking Centre Leader

MR S PILLAY (604)665-1472 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Cheuk Hin Lin anthony.lin@cibc.com (604)665-1472
Christy Huang christy.huang@cibc.com (604)665-1472
Manuel De Los Santos Cordovilla (Business) manuel.cordovilla@cibc.com (604)665-1472
Stan Qian cheng.qian@cibc.com (604)665-1472
Tak Wa Lee alex.lee@cibc.com (604)665-1472

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Fabia Lam fabia.lam@cibc.com 1-844-673-4606
Peter Carini peter.carini@cibc.com 1-866-214-5313
Rupinder Kalsi rupinder.kalsi@cibc.com 1-844-673-4746
William Mah william.mah@cibc.com 1-866-894-5108