Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Georgia And Burrard Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
1036 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, BC V6E3C7
Phone (604)665-1472
Fax (604)665-1499
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00500
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, Farsi (Persian), Korean, Mandarin, Tagalog (Filipino)

Banking Centre Leader

MR S PILLAY (604)665-1472 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Graeme Schuss graeme.schuss@cibc.com (604)665-1472
Jianan Song jianan.song@cibc.com (604)665-1472
Juan Du mandy.du@cibc.com (604)665-1472
Peter Ting peter.ting@cibc.com (604)665-1472
Vernon Vivero vernon.vivero@cibc.com (604)665-1472

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Arezoo Tabatabaei arezoo.tabatabaei@cibc.com 1-866-214-0506
Emily Ng emily.ng@cibc.com 1-866-293-3318
Ethan Faghih ethan.faghih@cibc.com 1-855-398-4663
Leila Arimi leila.arimi@cibc.com 1-888-465-7807
Mir Alinasab mir.alinasab@cibc.com 1-866-211-7667
Peter Carini peter.carini@cibc.com 1-866-214-5313
Thane Lanz thane.lanz@cibc.com 1-844-951-1321