Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Monday, October 14 for Thanksgiving Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Georgia And Burrard Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
1036 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, BC V6E3C7
Phone (604)665-1472
Fax (604)665-1499
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00500
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, Farsi (Persian), Korean, Mandarin, Tagalog (Filipino)

Banking Centre Leader

MR S PILLAY (604)665-1472 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Graeme Schuss graeme.schuss@cibc.com (604)665-1472
Jianan Song jianan.song@cibc.com (604)665-1472
Juan Du mandy.du@cibc.com (604)665-1472
Manuel Cordovilla (Business) manuel.cordovilla@cibc.com (604)665-1472
Olga Yair Levi olga.levi@cibc.com (604)665-1472
Peter Ting peter.ting@cibc.com (604)665-1472
Vincent Ray Young vincent.young@cibc.com (604)665-1472

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Emily Ng emily.ng@cibc.com 1-866-293-3318
Jason Lam jason.lam@cibc.com 604-762-7722
Peter Carini peter.carini@cibc.com 1-866-214-5313
William Mah william.mah@cibc.com 1-866-894-5108