Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Kingsway And Knight Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
1427 Kingsway
Vancouver, BC V5N2R6
Phone (604)665-1089
Fax (604)665-1023
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00600
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Teller Service Hours
Teller Service Hours
Monday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, Hindi, Mandarin, Punjabi, Vietnamese

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs. AB Bhatia (604)665-1089 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Agnes Yim Hing Wong agnesy.wong@cibc.com (604)665-1089
Aman Sood aman.sood@cibc.com (604)665-1089
Katrina Kong katrina.kong@cibc.com (604)665-1089
Salaheddin Maroufi (Business) sal.maroufi@cibc.com (604)665-1089

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Brad Wray brad.wray@cibc.com 1-866-291-9865
Daryl Chan daryl.chan@cibc.com 1-844-673-4617
Frances Tang frances.tang@cibc.com 1-855-216-1499
Ivan Matkovic ivan.matkovic@cibc.com 1-866-214-0506
Mike Michelin mike.michelin@cibc.com 1-866-232-5023
Richard Kan richardc.kan@cibc.com 1-866-212-5281
Waris Singh waris.singh@cibc.com 1-844-673-4689