Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
CIBC Banking Centres will be closed on September 30 to observe the National Day for Truth and Reconciliation. Easy and convenient banking is available through our ATMs, CIBC Telephone Banking, Online and Mobile Banking 24-hours a day, 7-days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Kingsway And Knight Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
1427 Kingsway
Vancouver, BC V5N2R6
Book a Meeting
Phone (604)665-1089
Fax (604)665-1023
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 00600
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, Hindi, Mandarin, Punjabi, Vietnamese

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs. AC Carey
(604)665-1089 x200

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Cedric S Conwi
cedric.conwi@cibc.com
(604)665-1089
Hai Jing Zhu
victor.zhu@cibc.com
(604)665-1089
Helen Chen
helen.chen@cibc.com
(604)665-1089
Katrina Kong
katrina.kong@cibc.com
(604)665-1089
Miranda Ng
miranda.ng@cibc.com
(604)665-1089

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Brad Wray
brad.wray@cibc.com
1-866-291-9865
Michael Tian
michael1.tian@cibc.com
1-844-673-4652
Mike Michelin
mike.michelin@cibc.com
1-866-232-5023
Stefan Mi
stefan.mi@cibc.com
1-844-951-1311