Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Friday, April 10 for Good Friday. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Kingsway And Knight Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
1427 Kingsway
Vancouver, BC V5N2R6
Phone (604)665-1089
Fax (604)665-1023
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00600
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, Hindi, Mandarin, Punjabi, Vietnamese

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs. AC Carey (604)665-1089 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Cedric Conwi cedric.conwi@cibc.com (604)665-1089
Helen Chen helen.chen@cibc.com (604)665-1089
Katrina Kong katrina.kong@cibc.com (604)665-1089
Miranda Ng miranda.ng@cibc.com (604)665-1089
Salaheddin Maroufi (Business) sal.maroufi@cibc.com (604)665-1089

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Ali Yazdani ali.yazdani@cibc.com 1-844-951-1218
Brad Wray brad.wray@cibc.com 1-866-291-9865
Daryl Chan daryl.chan@cibc.com 1-844-673-4617
Jeevan Mangat jeevan.mangat@cibc.com 1-844-951-1200
Mike Michelin mike.michelin@cibc.com 1-866-232-5023
Waris Singh waris.singh@cibc.com 1-844-673-4689