Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Prince Edward Island & Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, February 18. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Main And Pender Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
501 Main Street
Vancouver, BC V6A2V2
Phone (604)665-2071
Fax (604)665-2915
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00710
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, Mandarin, English

Banking Centre Leader

MR J WAN (604)665-2071 x222

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Christina Chek christina.chek@cibc.com 1-866-882-7326
Gary Chan gary.chan@cibc.com 1-855-400-5946
Jamie Liu jamie.liu@cibc.com 1-866-210-4304
Jerry Zhong jerry.zhong2@cibc.com 1-855-862-0849
Keith Zhang keith.zhang@cibc.com 1-855-656-2539
Ricky Wong ricky.wong@cibc.com 1-866-211-7667