Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Main And Pender Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
501 Main Street
Vancouver, BC V6A2V2
Phone (604)665-2071
Fax (604)665-2915
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00710
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, Mandarin, English

Banking Centre Leader

MS Y Yeh (604)665-2071 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Alex Kwok alexh.kwok@cibc.com (604)665-2071
Chi Leung Cheung alex.cheung@cibc.com (604)665-2071
Faye Tong faye.tong@cibc.com (604)665-2071
Jason Lam jason.lam@cibc.com (604)665-2071
Joshua Cheung (Business) joshua.cheung@cibc.com (604)665-2071
Min Huang (Business) min.huang@cibc.com (604)665-2071
Venisa Wong venisa.wong@cibc.com (604)665-2071

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Christina Chek christina.chek@cibc.com 1-866-882-7326
Connie Lau conniek.lau@cibc.com 1-866-882-7222
Gary Chan gary.chan@cibc.com 1-855-400-5946
Jamie Liu jamie.liu@cibc.com 1-866-210-4304
Jerry Zhong jerry.zhong2@cibc.com 1-855-862-0849
Keith Zhang keith.zhang@cibc.com 1-855-656-2539
Michele Lau michele.lau@cibc.com 1-844-673-4820
Ricky Wong ricky.wong@cibc.com 1-866-211-7667