Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Main And Pender Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
501 Main Street
Vancouver, BC V6A2V2
Phone (604)665-2071
Fax (604)665-2915
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00710
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, Mandarin, English

Banking Centre Leader

MR J WAN (604)665-2071 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

CHIH W TSUEI (Business) stephen.tsuei@cibc.com (604)665-2071
Chi Leung Cheung alex.cheung@cibc.com (604)665-2071
Ding Sheng Lu dickson.lu@cibc.com (604)665-6860
Edward Lin edwardhai.lin@cibc.com (604)665-2071
Jason Lam jason.lam@cibc.com (604)665-2071
Roger Wai Kit Lam (Business) roger.lam@cibc.com (604)665-2071
Sin Ning Chan ivy.chan@cibc.com (604)665-2071
Venisa Wong venisa.wong@cibc.com (604)665-2071

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Christina Chek christina.chek@cibc.com 1-866-882-7326
Emily Ng emily.ng@cibc.com 1-866-293-3318
Jamie Liu jamie.liu@cibc.com 1-866-210-4304
Jason Lam jason.lam@cibc.com 604-762-7722
Keith Zhang keith.zhang@cibc.com 1-855-656-2539