Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Main And Pender Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
501 Main Street
Vancouver, BC V6A2V2
Phone (604)665-2071
Fax (604)665-2915
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00710
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, Mandarin, English

Banking Centre Leader

MR P CHEUNG (604)665-2071 x200

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Chi Leung Cheung alex.cheung@cibc.com (604)665-2071
Collin Fung collin.fung@cibc.com (604)665-2071
Job Wong job.wong@cibc.com (604)665-2071
KINGSLEY K WONG kingsley.wong@cibc.com (604)665-2071
Keith Ming Yeung Pun keith.pun@cibc.com (604)665-2071
Sin Ning Chan ivy.chan@cibc.com (604)665-2071
Toby Yuan toby.yuan1@cibc.com (604)665-2071
Venisa Wong venisa.wong@cibc.com (604)665-2071

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Jason Chai jason.chai@cibc.com 1-844-951-1334
Keith Zhang keith.zhang@cibc.com 1-855-656-2539
Shania Zhao shania.zhao@cibc.com 604-805-1845
William Mah william.mah@cibc.com 1-866-894-5108