Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Fraser And 46th Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
6204 Fraser Street
Vancouver, BC V5W3A1
Phone (604)482-2625
Fax (604)327-5964
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00810
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Punjabi, French, Cantonese, Hindi, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

MR S Hayre (604)482-2625 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Austin Lee austin.lee@cibc.com (604)482-2625
Cindy Yu cindy.yu@cibc.com (604)482-2625
Herman Singh Boparai herman.boparai@cibc.com (604)482-2625
Rahesh Prasad (Business) rahesh.prasad@cibc.com (604)482-2625

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Amrit Hayre amrit.hayre@cibc.com 1-866-853-4155
Gary Rai gary.rai@cibc.com 1-866-817-8289
Harjot Hayre harjot.hayre@cibc.com 1-855-891-3414
Richard Kan richardc.kan@cibc.com 1-866-212-5281