Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario and Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, August 3. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Fraser And 46th Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
6204 Fraser Street
Vancouver, BC V5W3A1
Phone (604)482-2625
Fax (604)327-5964
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00810
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Punjabi, French, Cantonese, Hindi, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

MR S Hayre (604)482-2625 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Allan Zhao allan.zhao@cibc.com (604)482-2625
Cindy Xin Yu cindy.yu@cibc.com (604)482-2625
Jason Lam jason.lam@cibc.com (604)482-2625
Manvinder Kaur manvinder.kaur@cibc.com (604)482-2625
Rahesh Prasad (Business) rahesh.prasad@cibc.com (604)482-2625
Robbie Boparai robbie.boparai@cibc.com (604)482-2625

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Devina Atwal Sayal devinaatwal.sayal@cibc.com 1-844-673-4801
Nisha Mahay nisha.mahay@cibc.com 1-844-951-1326
Shahbaz Thind shahbaz.thind@cibc.com 1-844-951-1333
Tavis Knox tavis.knox@cibc.com 1-877-896-2111