Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Fraser And 46th Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
6204 Fraser Street
Vancouver, BC V5W3A1
Book a Meeting
Phone (604)482-2625
Fax (604)327-5964
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 00810
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Punjabi, French, Cantonese, Hindi, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

MR G HAYRE
(604)482-2625 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Allan Zhao
allan.zhao@cibc.com
(604)482-2625
Cindy Xin Yu
cindy.yu@cibc.com
(604)482-2625
Jason Lam
jason.lam@cibc.com
(604)482-2625
Manvinder Kaur
manvinder.kaur@cibc.com
(604)482-2625
Rahesh Prasad
rahesh.prasad@cibc.com
(604)482-2625
Robbie Singh Boparai
herman.boparai@cibc.com
(604)482-2625

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Devina Atwal Sayal
devinaatwal.sayal@cibc.com
1-844-673-4801
Kiran Sangha
kiran.sangha@cibc.com
604-649-8331
Nisha Mahay
nisha.mahay@cibc.com
1-844-951-1326
Shahbaz Thind
shahbaz.thind@cibc.com
1-844-951-1333
Tavis Knox
tavis.knox@cibc.com
1-877-896-2111