Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Fraser And 46th Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
6204 Fraser Street
Vancouver, BC V5W3A1
Phone (604)482-2625
Fax (604)327-5964
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00810
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Punjabi, French, Cantonese, Hindi, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

MR S Hayre (604)482-2625 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Allan Zhao allan.zhao@cibc.com (604)482-2625
Cindy Xin Yu cindy.yu@cibc.com (604)482-2625
Jason Lam jason.lam@cibc.com (604)482-2625
Manvinder Kaur manvinder.kaur@cibc.com (604)482-2625
Rahesh Prasad (Business) rahesh.prasad@cibc.com (604)482-2625
Robbie Boparai robbie.boparai@cibc.com (604)482-2625

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Devina Atwal Sayal devinaatwal.sayal@cibc.com 1-844-673-4801
Navjeet Mehta navjeet.mehta@cibc.com 1-844-673-4826
Shahbaz Thind shahbaz.thind@cibc.com 1-844-951-1333