Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Yukon will be closed Monday, August 19 for Discovery Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Oakridge Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
5636 Cambie Street
Vancouver, BC V5Z3A5
Phone (604)665-1511
Fax (604)665-1580
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01910
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Teller Service Hours
Teller Service Hours
Monday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, Mandarin, English, Taiwanese

Banking Centre Leader

Ms. JC Chin (604)665-1511 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Connie Kit Ling Fok connie.fok@cibc.ca (604)665-1511
Debbie Liu debbie.liu@cibc.com (604)665-1511
Derek Chung-Yan Pang derek.pang@cibc.com (604)665-1511
Sau Chun Cyn Wong cyn.wong@cibc.com (604)665-1511

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

David Shen david.shen@cibc.com 1-844-673-4631
Gary Chan gary.chan@cibc.com 1-855-400-5946
Ruby Asuncion ruby.asuncion@cibc.com 1-866-791-7821
Shirley Miao shirley.miao@cibc.com 1-866-749-2467