Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Oakridge Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
5636 Cambie Street
Vancouver, BC V5Z3A5
Book a Meeting
Phone (604)665-1511
Fax (604)665-1580
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 01910
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, Mandarin, English, Taiwanese

Banking Centre Leader

Ms. JC Chin
(604)665-1511

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Connie Kit Ling Fok
connie.fok@cibc.com
(604)665-1511
Debbie Liu
debbie.liu@cibc.com
(604)665-1511
Derek Chung-Yan Pang
derek.pang@cibc.com
(604)665-1511
Sau Chun Cyn Wong
cyn.wong@cibc.com
(604)665-1511

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Anita Song
anita.song@cibc.com
1-866-291-1230
Bryant Lu
bryant.lu@cibc.com
778-892-6390
David Shen
david.shen@cibc.com
1-844-673-4631
Ruby Asuncion
ruby.asuncion@cibc.com
1-866-791-7821
Shirley Miao
shirley.miao@cibc.com
1-866-749-2467
Yuna Fan
yuna.fan@cibc.com
1-844-951-1251