Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Denman And Robson Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
1720 Robson Street
Vancouver, BC V6G1E2
Phone (604)665-1073
Fax (604)665-1068
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02210
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Farsi (Persian), Mandarin, Thai, Russian

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. J WAN (604)665-1073 x222

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Ethan Faghih ethan.faghih@cibc.com 1-855-398-4663
Leila Arimi leila.arimi@cibc.com 1-888-465-7807
Mir Alinasab mir.alinasab@cibc.com 1-866-211-7667
Thane Lanz thane.lanz@cibc.com 1-844-951-1321
William Mah william.mah@cibc.com 1-866-894-5108
Zari Majd zari.majd@cibc.com 1-844-673-4628