Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Yaletown Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
1096 Homer Street
Vancouver, BC V6B2W9
Phone (604)665-1640
Fax (604)665-1655
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02400

Temporary closure alert: This banking center will be closed until further notice. Our ATMs will still be available during this time. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Cantonese, Farsi (Persian), Portuguese

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. A Bowyer (604)665-1640 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Austin Lee austin.lee@cibc.com (604)665-1640

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Keith Zhang keith.zhang@cibc.com 1-855-656-2539
Leila Arimi leila.arimi@cibc.com 1-888-465-7807
Mir Alinasab mir.alinasab@cibc.com 1-866-211-7667
Noel Diguangco noel.diguangco@cibc.com 1-866-212-4320
Thane Lanz thane.lanz@cibc.com 1-844-951-1321
William Mah william.mah@cibc.com 1-866-894-5108