Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Broadway And Cambie Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
538 West Broadway
Vancouver, BC V5Z1E9
Phone (604)665-2991
Fax (604)665-1829
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02800
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, English, French, Hindi, Korean

Banking Centre Leader

MS. LA AUDIA (604)665-2991

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Allan Che Loon Leung allan.leung@cibc.com (604)665-2991
Benjamin Hoi Fung Lee benjamin.lee2@cibc.com (604)665-2991
Chun Kai David Fang david.fang@cibc.com (604)665-2991
Ka Wang Leung mike.leung@cibc.com (604)665-2991
Yan Zhang jenny.zhang@cibc.com (604)665-2991

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Emily Ng emily.ng@cibc.com 1-866-293-3318
Harjeet Sandhu harjeet.sandhu1@cibc.com 1-844-951-1243
Sunny Hong sunny.hong@cibc.com 1-866-906-1779
William Mah william.mah@cibc.com 1-866-894-5108