Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Granville And 13th Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
2904 Granville Street
Vancouver, BC V6H3J7
Phone (604)665-7606
Fax (604)665-7609
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #03000
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Teletypewriter (TTY) services
  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, Mandarin, Farsi (Persian), English, French

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. T Teo (604)665-7606 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Lisa Shuk Ching Cheung lisa.cheung@cibc.com (604)665-7606
Sanjay Eidnani sanjay.eidnani@cibc.com (604)665-7606
Sergey Sukhikh (Business) sergey.sukhikh@cibc.com (604)665-7606
Thereza Yin Yue Cheung thereza.cheung@cibc.com (604)665-7606

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Amber Liu amber.liu@cibc.com 1-855-216-1496
Amelia Le amelia.le@cibc.com 1-866-778-0220
Anita Arora anita.arora@cibc.com 1-844-673-4848
Ben Tam ben.tam@cibc.com 1-844-350-4763
Christine Kann christine.kann@cibc.com 1-855-656-2534
David Shen david.shen@cibc.com 1-844-673-4631
Elisa Wang elisa.wang@cibc.com 1-855-862-0848
Emily Ng emily.ng@cibc.com 1-866-293-3318
Frankie Chan frankie.chan@cibc.com 1-855-378-4224
Ivan Qin ivan.qin@cibc.com 1-844-673-4605
Jun Niu jun.niu@cibc.com 1-866-824-7435
Leo Liu leo.liu@cibc.com 1-844-673-4609
Raymond Zhang raymond.zhang@cibc.com 1-844-673-4749
Ruby MA ruby.ma@cibc.com 1-855-244-7449
Stone Shi stone.shi@cibc.com 1-844-673-4660
Vincent Huang vincent.huang@cibc.com 1-855-378-4231
Yu Zhen yu.zhen@cibc.com 1-844-673-4608