Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Granville And 13th Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
2904 Granville Street
Vancouver, BC V6H3J7
Phone (604)665-7606
Fax (604)665-7609
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #03000
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Teletypewriter (TTY) services
  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, Mandarin, Farsi (Persian), English, French

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. T Teo (604)665-7606 x222

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Dario Osorio dario.osorio@cibc.com 1-866-853-4648
Gary Rai gary.rai@cibc.com 1-866-817-8289
Gary Minhas gary.minhas@cibc.com 1-844-951-1235
Harvey Li harvey.li@cibc.com 1-844-673-4721
Janwyn Cabello janwyn.cabello@cibc.com 1-844-951-1328
Kevin Viegas kevin.viegas@cibc.com 1-844-951-1376
Sam Zheng sam.zheng@cibc.com 1-844-673-4755