Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Monday, October 14 for Thanksgiving Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Granville And 13th Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
2904 Granville Street
Vancouver, BC V6H3J7
Phone (604)665-7606
Fax (604)665-7609
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #03000
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Teletypewriter (TTY) services
  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, Mandarin, Farsi (Persian), English, French

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. T Teo (604)665-7606 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Lisa Cheung lisa.cheung@cibc.com (604)665-7606
Sanjay Eidnani sanjay.eidnani@cibc.com (604)665-7606
Sergey Sukhikh (Business) sergey.sukhikh@cibc.com (604)665-7606
Thereza Cheung thereza.cheung@cibc.com (604)665-7606
Xiaofan Liu greg.liu@cibc.com (604)665-7606

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Dario Osorio dario.osorio@cibc.com 1-866-853-4648
Jag Sanghera jag.sanghera@cibc.com 1-844-673-4770
Sam Zheng sam.zheng@cibc.com 1-844-673-4755
Steven Varn steven.varn@cibc.com 1-844-673-4837
Unayl Lal unayl.lal@cibc.com 1-844-673-4602