Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
CIBC Banking Centres will be closed on September 30 to observe the National Day for Truth and Reconciliation. Easy and convenient banking is available through our ATMs, CIBC Telephone Banking, Online and Mobile Banking 24-hours a day, 7-days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Granville And 13th Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
2904 Granville Street
Vancouver, BC V6H3J7
Book a Meeting
Phone (604)665-7606
Fax (604)665-7609
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 03000
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Teletypewriter (TTY) services
  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, Mandarin, Farsi (Persian), English, French

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. T Teo
(604)665-7606 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Lisa Shuk Ching Cheung
lisa.cheung@cibc.com
(604)665-7606
Sanjay Eidnani
sanjay.eidnani@cibc.com
(604)665-7606
Sergey Sukhikh
sergey.sukhikh@cibc.com
(604)665-7606
Thereza Yin Yue Cheung
thereza.cheung@cibc.com
(604)665-7606
Xiaofan Greg Liu
greg.liu@cibc.com
(604)665-7606
Zi Ye
zoe.ye@cibc.com
(604)665-7606

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Bobo Liang
bobo.liang@cibc.com
1-844-951-1347
Gary Minhas
gary.minhas@cibc.com
1-844-951-1235
Gary Rai
gary.rai@cibc.com
1-866-817-8289
Harvey Li
harvey.li@cibc.com
1-844-673-4721
Jake Wilson
jake.wilson@cibc.com
1-844-951-1211
Rob Wilson
rob.wilson@cibc.com
1-866-778-0303
Yanwei Liu
yanwei.liu1@cibc.com
1-844-951-1256
Zaki Khan
zaki.khan@cibc.com
1-844-951-1329