Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Granville And 13th Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
2904 Granville Street
Vancouver, BC V6H3J7
Phone (604)665-7606
Fax (604)665-7609
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #03000
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Teletypewriter (TTY) services
  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, Mandarin, Farsi (Persian), English, French

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. T Teo (604)665-7606 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Lisa Cheung lisa.cheung@cibc.com (604)665-7606
Sanjay Eidnani sanjay.eidnani@cibc.com (604)665-7606
Sergey Sukhikh (Business) sergey.sukhikh@cibc.com (604)665-7606
Thereza Cheung thereza.cheung@cibc.com (604)665-7606
Xiaofan Liu greg.liu@cibc.com (604)665-7606

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Dario Osorio dario.osorio@cibc.com 1-866-853-4648
Harvey Li harvey.li@cibc.com 1-844-673-4721
Jason Boroevich jason.boroevich@cibc.com 1-844-673-4838
Mandy Rai mandy.rai@cibc.com 1-855-779-4205
Sam Zheng sam.zheng@cibc.com 1-844-673-4755
Steven Varn steven.varn@cibc.com 1-844-673-4837