Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Granville And 13th Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
2904 Granville Street
Vancouver, BC V6H3J7
Phone (604)665-7606
Fax (604)665-7609
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #03000
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Teletypewriter (TTY) services
  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, Mandarin, Farsi (Persian), English, French

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. T Teo (604)665-7606 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Lisa Shuk Ching Cheung lisa.cheung@cibc.com (604)665-7606
Sanjay Eidnani sanjay.eidnani@cibc.com (604)665-7606
Sergey Sukhikh sergey.sukhikh@cibc.com (604)665-7606
Thereza Yin Yue Cheung thereza.cheung@cibc.com (604)665-7606
Xiaofan Greg Liu greg.liu@cibc.com (604)665-7606
Zi Ye zoe.ye@cibc.com (604)665-7606

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Gary Minhas gary.minhas@cibc.com 1-844-951-1235
Gary Rai gary.rai@cibc.com 1-866-817-8289
Jake Wilson jake.wilson@cibc.com 1-844-951-1211
Rob Wilson rob.wilson@cibc.com 1-866-778-0303
Yanwei Liu yanwei.liu1@cibc.com 1-844-951-1256
Zaki Khan zaki.khan@cibc.com 1-844-951-1329