Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Broadway And Mckenzie Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
2896 West Broadway
Vancouver, BC V6K2G7
Book a Meeting
Phone (604)665-6191
Fax (604)665-1842
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 04010
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Farsi (Persian), Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs K Hamael
(604)665-6191

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Ping Guo Nicol
ping.guo@cibc.com
(604)665-6191

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Anita Arora
anita.arora@cibc.com
1-844-673-4848
Bobo Liang
bobo.liang@cibc.com
1-844-951-1347
Grecia Ng
grecia.ng@cibc.com
1-844-951-1278
Sam Zheng
sam.zheng@cibc.com
1-844-673-4755
Unayl Lal
unayl.lal@cibc.com
1-844-673-4602
Vincent Huang
vincent.huang@cibc.com
1-855-378-4231