Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)

4th And Arbutus Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
2092 West 4th Avenue
Vancouver, BC V6J1M9
Book a Meeting
Phone (604)665-1328
Fax (604)665-1383
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 04300
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, French, Cantonese, Mandarin, Hindi

Banking Centre Leader

MS P SAINI
(604)665-1328

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Jiangning Li
jiangning.li@cibc.com
(604)665-1328

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Arvinderjit Thind
arvinderjit.thind@cibc.com
1-844-951-1369
Gary Rai
gary.rai@cibc.com
1-866-817-8289
Gary Minhas
gary.minhas@cibc.com
1-844-951-1235
Harvey Li
harvey.li@cibc.com
1-844-673-4721
Rob Wilson
rob.wilson@cibc.com
1-866-778-0303
Unayl Lal
unayl.lal@cibc.com
1-844-673-4602
Zaki Khan
zaki.khan@cibc.com
1-844-951-1329