Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Kerrisdale Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
2288 West 41st Avenue
Vancouver, BC V6M1Z8
Phone (604)257-1177
Fax (604)263-7264
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #06000
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, Mandarin, English

Banking Centre Leader

MR B HALLWAS (604)257-1177 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Grace Chen (Business) grace.chen@cibc.com (604)257-1177
Julie Ann Massender julie.massender@cibc.com (604)257-1177
Kathy Tse kathy.tse@cibc.com (604)257-1177
Min Jamey Wu jamey.wu@cibc.com (604)257-1177

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Andy Thai andy.thai@cibc.com 1-844-673-4633
Barbara Kwong barbara.kwong@cibc.com 1-866-212-6223
Howard Huang howard.huang@cibc.com 1-866-217-4994
Kaiwen Jiang kaiwen.jiang@cibc.com 1-866-791-9930
Louis Zhao louis.zhao@cibc.com 1-866-778-9244