Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Kerrisdale Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
2288 West 41st Avenue
Vancouver, BC V6M1Z8
Phone (604)257-1177
Fax (604)263-7264
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #06000
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, Mandarin, English

Banking Centre Leader

MR B HALLWAS (604)257-1177 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Adrien Zhao adrien.zhao@cibc.com (604)257-1177
Cheuk Hin Lin anthony.lin@cibc.com (604)257-1177
Ezekiel Mejia-Buruca ezequiel.mejia-buruca@cibc.com (604)257-1177
Grace Chen (Business) grace.chen@cibc.com (604)257-1177
Julie Ann Massender julie.massender@cibc.com (604)257-1177
Justin Lim null (604)257-1177
Kathy Tse kathy.tse@cibc.com (604)257-1177
Li Lin lily.lin@cibc.com (604)257-1177
Ming Jone Yen Leung ming.leung2@cibc.com (604)257-1177
Tony Tao Ma taotony.ma@cibc.com (604)257-1177

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Barbara Kwong barbara.kwong@cibc.com 1-866-212-6223
Sherry Han sherry.han@cibc.com 1-844-673-4645