Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

30th Avenue And 32nd Street Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
3201 - 30th Avenue
Vernon, BC V1T2C6
Phone (250)260-6300
Fax (250)545-4948
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00260
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English

Banking Centre Leader

MS K TUCKER (250)260-6300 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Barb Schulz (Business) barb.schulz@cibc.com (250)260-6300
Tanya Leigh Packwood tanya.packwood@cibc.com (250)260-6300

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Bronwyn Watson bronwyn.watson@cibc.com 1-866-810-0371
Jonathan Sutherland jonathan.sutherland@cibc.com 1-855-824-6220
Marina Mandalari marina.mandalari@cibc.com 1-844-673-4616
Raylene Walker raylene.walker@cibc.com 1-866-894-9992