Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
CIBC Banking Centres will be closed on September 30 to observe the National Day for Truth and Reconciliation. Easy and convenient banking is available through our ATMs, CIBC Telephone Banking, Online and Mobile Banking 24-hours a day, 7-days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

30th Avenue And 32nd Street Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
3201 - 30th Avenue
Vernon, BC V1T2C6
Book a Meeting
Phone (250)260-6300
Fax (250)545-4948
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 00260
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English

Banking Centre Leader

MS K TUCKER
(250)260-6300

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Chirag juthani
chirag.juthani@cibc.com
(250)260-6300
Harsharan Kaur Randhawa
harsharan.randhawa@cibc.com
(250)260-6300
Ram Satti
venkata.satti@cibc.com
(250)260-6300
Tanya Leigh Packwood
tanya.packwood@cibc.com
(250)260-6300

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Jonathan Sutherland
jonathan.sutherland@cibc.com
1-855-824-6220
Marina Mandalari
marina.mandalari@cibc.com
1-844-673-4616
Raylene Walker
raylene.walker@cibc.com
1-866-894-9992
Ulrich Leistner
ulrich.leistner@cibc.com
1-866-894-5385