Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Monday, October 14 for Thanksgiving Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

30th Avenue And 32nd Street Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
3201 - 30th Avenue
Vernon, BC V1T2C6
Phone (250)260-6300
Fax (250)545-4948
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00260
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English

Banking Centre Leader

MS K TUCKER (250)260-6300 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Barb Schulz (Business) barb.schulz@cibc.com (250)260-6300
Tanya Packwood tanya.packwood@cibc.com (250)260-6300

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Bronwyn Watson bronwyn.watson@cibc.com 1-866-810-0371
Jonathan Sutherland jonathan.sutherland@cibc.com 1-855-824-6220
Marina Mandalari marina.mandalari@cibc.com 1-844-673-4616
Raylene Walker raylene.walker@cibc.com 1-866-894-9992