Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Douglas And View Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
1175 Douglas Street
Victoria, BC V8W2E1
Phone (250)356-4439
Fax (250)356-4234
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00090
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Spanish, Cantonese, Mandarin, Punjabi, English

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs. J Avison (250)356-4439 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

April Brooks april.brooks@cibc.com (250)356-4439
Cecily Yu cecily.yu@cibc.com (250)356-4439
Les Lewco (Business) les.lewco@cibc.com (250)356-4439
Paul Cockburn paul.cockburn@cibc.com (250)356-4439
Steven Pabla steven.pabla@cibc.com (250)356-4439

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Craig Pratt craig.pratt@cibc.com 1-866-824-7454
Deb Carter deb.carter@cibc.com 1-866-293-2965
Stanley Su stanley.su@cibc.com 1-844-673-4780
Tracy Kidson tracy.kidson@cibc.com 1-855-216-1497