Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Oak Bay Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
2224 Oak Bay Avenue
Victoria, BC V8R1G5
Book a Meeting
Phone (250)356-4335
Fax (250)356-4306
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 00630
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Teletypewriter (TTY) services
  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Mandarin, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

MR B MCGREGOR
(250)356-4335 x221

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Patrick Arthur Woods
patrick.woods@cibc.com
(250)356-4335
Paul Charles Brebber
paul.brebber@cibc.com
(250)356-4335

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Archie Vingo
archie.vingo@cibc.com
1-855-244-7432
Craig Pratt
craig.pratt@cibc.com
1-866-824-7454
Deb Carter
deb.carter@cibc.com
1-866-293-2965
Jaclyn Haupt
jaclyn.haupt@cibc.com
1-888-335-3494
Logan Edgar
logan.edgar@cibc.com
1-844-673-4676