Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Friday, April 10 for Good Friday. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Oak Bay Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
2224 Oak Bay Avenue
Victoria, BC V8R1G5
Phone (250)356-4335
Fax (250)356-4306
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00630

Temporary closure alert: This banking center will be closed until further notice. Our ATMs will still be available during this time. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Banking Centre Services

  • Teletypewriter (TTY) services
  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Mandarin, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

MR B MCGREGOR (250)356-4335 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Patrick Woods patrick.woods@cibc.com (250)356-4335
Paul Brebber paul.brebber@cibc.com (250)356-4335

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Archie Vingo archie.vingo@cibc.com 1-855-244-7432
Craig Pratt craig.pratt@cibc.com 1-866-824-7454
Deb Carter deb.carter@cibc.com 1-866-293-2965
Logan Edgar logan.edgar@cibc.com 1-844-673-4676