Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Monday, November 11 for Remembrance Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Hillside Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
1644 Hillside Avenue, Unit 29
Victoria, BC V8T2C5
Phone (250)356-4238
Fax (250)356-4332
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00930
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, French, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs J Payer (250)356-4238 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Chris Tang chris.tang@cibc.com (250)356-4238
Glen Barlow (Business) glen.barlow@cibc.com (250)356-4238
Paul Brebber paul.brebber@cibc.com (250)356-4238
Valerie Hazelton valerie.hazelton@cibc.com (250)356-4238

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Deb Carter deb.carter@cibc.com 1-866-293-2965
Logan Edgar logan.edgar@cibc.com 1-844-673-4676