Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Shelbourne And Mckenzie Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
3959 Shelbourne Street
Victoria, BC V8N3E1
Phone (250)356-4467
Fax (250)356-4478
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #04930
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, Mandarin, English, Portuguese, Spanish

Banking Centre Leader

Miss M Hill (250)356-4467 x222

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Blair Wershler blair.wershler@cibc.com 1-866-817-7833
Colleen Howe colleen.howe@cibc.com 1-866-791-9923
Craig Pratt craig.pratt@cibc.com 1-866-824-7454
Deb Carter deb.carter@cibc.com 1-866-293-2965
Ryan Somers-Edgar ryan.somers-edgar@cibc.com 1-844-673-4695
Tracy Cui tracy.cui@cibc.com 1-866-241-0665