Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Newfoundland & Labrador and Quebec will be closed Monday, June 25. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Shelbourne And Mckenzie Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
3970 Shelbourne Street
Victoria, BC V8N3E2
Phone (250)356-4467
Fax (250)356-4478
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #04930
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, Mandarin, English, Portuguese, Spanish

Banking Centre Leader

Miss M Hill (250)356-4467 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Bin Tu bin.tu@cibc.com (250)356-4467
Corey Wayne Lamont corey.lamont@cibc.com (250)356-4467
Gary Bono gary.bono@cibc.com (250)356-4467
Helen Zou helen.zou@cibc.com (250)356-4467
Stella Wu stella.wu@cibc.com (250)356-4467

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Blair Wershler blair.wershler@cibc.com 1-866-817-7833
Craig Pratt craig.pratt@cibc.com 1-866-824-7454
Deb Carter deb.carter@cibc.com 1-866-293-2965
Tracy Cui tracy.cui@cibc.com 1-866-241-0665
Tyler McTaggart tyler.mctaggart@cibc.com 1-866-810-0469