Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Park Royal Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
1031 Park Royal South
West Vancouver, BC V7T1A1
Book a Meeting
Phone (604)981-2558
Fax (604)981-2550
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 08910
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Farsi (Persian), French, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

Ms CU Uncao
(604)981-2558

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Derrick ChunWai Yue
derrick.yue@cibc.com
(604)981-2558
Malite Law
malite.law@cibc.com
(604)981-2558
Maryam Rastegar Shayegi
maryam.rastegar@cibc.com
(604)981-2558
Qi Echo Zhong
qi.zhong2@cibc.com
(604)981-2558

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Cheryl Ibbotson
cheryl.ibbotson@cibc.com
1-844-951-1371
Ding Zhang
ding.zhang@cibc.com
1-844-951-1407
Hugo Chen
hugo.chen@cibc.com
1-844-951-1343
Jennee Ou
jennee.ou@cibc.com
1-844-951-1410
Qi Tan
qi.tan@cibc.com
1-855-244-7439
Sara Rad
sara.rad@cibc.com
1-844-951-1299
Shapi Rashidi
shapi.rashidi@cibc.com
1-844-673-4750