Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

17th And Bellevue Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
225 - 17th Street
West Vancouver, BC V7V4T1
Phone (604)981-2528
Fax (604)981-2521
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #09710
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Punjabi, Spanish, Farsi (Persian), Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

MRS A GIBSON (604)981-2528 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Edgardo Yalung (Business) edgardo.yalung@cibc.com (604)981-2528
Jacqueline L Herbert jacqueline.herbert@cibc.com (604)981-2528
Liuchang Xu brianna.xu@cibc.com (604)981-2528
Mingxia Wang michellemingxia.wang@cibc.com (604)981-2528
Paul Robson paul.robson@cibc.com (604)981-2528

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Dennis Tan dennis.tan@cibc.com 1-855-862-0844
Mahin Motahari mahin.motahari@cibc.com 1-844-673-4810
Paris Fatahi paris.fatahi@cibc.com 1-866-214-7505
Stephanie Camps stephanie.camps@cibc.com 1-866-882-7212