Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

17th And Bellevue Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
225 - 17th Street
West Vancouver, BC V7V4T1
Phone (604)981-2528
Fax (604)981-2521
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #09710

Temporary closure alert: This banking center will be closed until further notice. Our ATMs will still be available during this time. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Punjabi, Spanish, Farsi (Persian), Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

MS. M Vaughan (604)981-2528 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Amanda Musgrave amanda.musgrave@cibc.com (604)981-2528
Jacqueline Herbert jacqueline.herbert@cibc.com (604)981-2528
Liuchang Xu brianna.xu@cibc.com (604)981-2528
Mehrsima Ashkannejad mehrsima.ashkannejad@cibc.com (604)981-2528
Mingxia Wang michellemingxia.wang@cibc.com (604)981-2528

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Hugo Chen hugo.chen@cibc.com 1-844-951-1343
Jamie Zhang jamie.zhang@cibc.com 1-844-951-1224
Jennifer Barbosa jennifer.barbosa@cibc.com 1-844-951-1350
Qi Tan qi.tan@cibc.com 1-855-244-7439
Shane Smith shane1.smith@cibc.com 1-844-951-1253