Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
CIBC Banking Centres will be closed on September 30 to observe the National Day for Truth and Reconciliation. Easy and convenient banking is available through our ATMs, CIBC Telephone Banking, Online and Mobile Banking 24-hours a day, 7-days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

17th And Bellevue Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
225 - 17th Street
West Vancouver, BC V7V4T1
Book a Meeting
Phone (604)981-2528
Fax (604)981-2521
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 09710
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Punjabi, Spanish, Farsi (Persian), Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

MS. M Vaughan
(604)981-2528

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Amanda Gayle Musgrave
amanda.musgrave@cibc.com
(604)981-2528
Jacqueline L Herbert
jacqueline.herbert@cibc.com
(604)981-2528
Liuchang Xu
brianna.xu@cibc.com
(604)981-2528
Mehrsima Ashkannejad
mehrsima.ashkannejad@cibc.com
(604)981-2528
Mingxia Wang
michellemingxia.wang@cibc.com
(604)981-2528

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Frank Sun
harpreet.lota@cibc.com
1-844-951-1378
George Huang
george.huang1@cibc.com
1-844-951-1232
Hugo Chen
hugo.chen@cibc.com
1-844-951-1343
Lucy Chen
lucy.chen@cibc.com
1-844-673-4720
Mandy Xie
mandy.xie@cibc.com
1-855-285-8271
Qi Tan
qi.tan@cibc.com
1-855-244-7439
Sara Rad
sara.rad@cibc.com
1-844-951-1299