Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario and Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, August 2. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

17th And Bellevue Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
225 - 17th Street
West Vancouver, BC V7V4T1
Phone (604)981-2528
Fax (604)981-2521
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #09710
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Punjabi, Spanish, Farsi (Persian), Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

MS. M Vaughan (604)981-2528

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Amanda Gayle Musgrave amanda.musgrave@cibc.com (604)981-2528
Jacqueline L Herbert jacqueline.herbert@cibc.com (604)981-2528
Liuchang Xu brianna.xu@cibc.com (604)981-2528
Mehrsima Ashkannejad mehrsima.ashkannejad@cibc.com (604)981-2528
Mingxia Wang michellemingxia.wang@cibc.com (604)981-2528

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Frank Sun harpreet.lota@cibc.com 1-844-951-1378
George Huang george.huang1@cibc.com 1-844-951-1232
Hugo Chen hugo.chen@cibc.com 1-844-951-1343
Lucy Chen lucy.chen@cibc.com 1-844-673-4720
Mandy Xie mandy.xie@cibc.com 1-855-285-8271
Qi Tan qi.tan@cibc.com 1-855-244-7439
Sara Rad sara.rad@cibc.com 1-844-951-1299