Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Westbank Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
2121 Louie Drive
Westbank, BC V4T3H1
Phone (250)768-5138
Fax (250)768-5128
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #09060
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Punjabi, Portuguese, Arabic

Banking Centre Leader

MR S TANTARDINI (250)768-5138 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Kevin Kyle Schmidt kevin.schmidt@cibc.com (250)768-5138

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Bonnie Mah bonnie.mah@cibc.com 1-866-232-7601
Cindy Robbeson cindy.robbeson@cibc.com 1-855-656-2538
Glenn Roper glenn.roper@cibc.com 1-866-293-3512
Harold Mueller harold.mueller@cibc.com 1-844-673-4789
Leida Tymchuk leida.tymchuk@cibc.com 1-866-882-6943
Marlon Lazic marlon.lazic@cibc.com 1-844-673-4806
Pam Dhaliwal pam.dhaliwal@cibc.com 1-844-673-4775
Randy Beuselinck randy.beuselinck@cibc.com 1-866-214-6917
Rita Silcock rita.silcock@cibc.com 1-844-673-4683