Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Monday, October 14 for Thanksgiving Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Westbank Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
2121 Louie Drive
Westbank, BC V4T3H1
Phone (250)768-5138
Fax (250)768-5128
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #09060
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Punjabi, Portuguese, Arabic

Banking Centre Leader

MR S TANTARDINI (250)768-5138 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Kevin Schmidt kevin.schmidt@cibc.com (250)768-5138
Kimberly Johann kimberly.johann@cibc.com (250)768-5138

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Bonnie Mah bonnie.mah@cibc.com 1-866-232-7601
Cindy Robbeson cindy.robbeson@cibc.com 1-855-656-2538
Glenn Roper glenn.roper@cibc.com 1-866-293-3512
Leida Tymchuk leida.tymchuk@cibc.com 1-866-882-6943
Marlon Lazic marlon.lazic@cibc.com 1-844-673-4806
Randy Beuselinck randy.beuselinck@cibc.com 1-866-214-6917
Rita Silcock rita.silcock@cibc.com 1-844-673-4683