Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
CIBC Banking Centres will be closed on September 30 to observe the National Day for Truth and Reconciliation. Easy and convenient banking is available through our ATMs, CIBC Telephone Banking, Online and Mobile Banking 24-hours a day, 7-days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Westbank Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
2121 Louie Drive
Westbank, BC V4T3H1
Book a Meeting
Phone (250)768-5138
Fax (250)768-5128
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 09060
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Punjabi, Portuguese, Arabic

Banking Centre Leader

MR S TANTARDINI
(250)768-5138 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Kevin Kyle Schmidt
kevin.schmidt@cibc.com
(250)768-5138
Kimberly Johann
kimberly.johann@cibc.com
(250)768-5138

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Bonnie Mah
bonnie.mah@cibc.com
1-866-232-7601
Leida Tymchuk
leida.tymchuk@cibc.com
1-866-882-6943
Michelle Floch
michelle.floch@cibc.com
1-604-696-7551
Randy Beuselinck
randy.beuselinck@cibc.com
1-866-214-6917
Rita Silcock
rita.silcock@cibc.com
1-844-673-4683