Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Westbank Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
2121 Louie Drive
Westbank, BC V4T3H1
Phone (250)768-5138
Fax (250)768-5128
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #09060

This banking centre will be closed on June 21 to recognize National Indigenous Peoples Day. Easy and convenient banking is available through our ATMs, CIBC Telephone Banking, Online and Mobile Banking 24-hours a day, 7-days a week.

Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Punjabi, Portuguese, Arabic

Banking Centre Leader

MR S TANTARDINI (250)768-5138 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Kevin Kyle Schmidt kevin.schmidt@cibc.com (250)768-5138
Kimberly Johann kimberly.johann@cibc.com (250)768-5138

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Bonnie Mah bonnie.mah@cibc.com 1-866-232-7601
Leida Tymchuk leida.tymchuk@cibc.com 1-866-882-6943
Michelle Floch michelle.floch@cibc.com 1-604-696-7551
Randy Beuselinck randy.beuselinck@cibc.com 1-866-214-6917
Rita Silcock rita.silcock@cibc.com 1-844-673-4683