Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Whistler Village Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
4338 Main Street, Unit 102
Whistler, BC V8E1B4
Phone (604)966-0200
Fax (604)966-0209
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02600
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, French, Punjabi, Hindi

Banking Centre Leader

MRS N ZAREIAN (604)966-0200 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Ferhat Ugras ferhat.ugras@cibc.com (604)966-0200

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Chantel Jackson chantel.jackson@cibc.com 1-866-290-1286
Cheryl Ibbotson cheryl.ibbotson@cibc.com 1-844-951-1371
Derryck Knapp derryck.knapp@cibc.com 1-844-951-1279
Jennifer Douglas jennifer.douglas@cibc.com 1-844-951-1264
Kathleen OMalley kathleen.omalley@cibc.com 1-844-951-1267
Patrick Tunnicliffe patrick.tunnicliffe@cibc.com 1-844-951-1215
Richard Li richard.li@cibc.com 1-844-951-1382