Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
CIBC Banking Centres will be closed on September 30 to observe the National Day for Truth and Reconciliation. Easy and convenient banking is available through our ATMs, CIBC Telephone Banking, Online and Mobile Banking 24-hours a day, 7-days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)

Whistler Village Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
4338 Main Street, Unit 102
Whistler, BC V8E1B4
Book a Meeting
Phone (604)966-0200
Fax (604)966-0209
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 02600
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Monday Closed
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, French, Punjabi, Hindi

Banking Centre Leader

MS A FONTANILLA
(604)966-0200 x200

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Ferhat Ugras
ferhat.ugras@cibc.com
(604)966-0200

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Chantel Jackson
chantel.jackson@cibc.com
1-866-290-1286
Cheryl Ibbotson
cheryl.ibbotson@cibc.com
1-844-951-1371
Derryck Knapp
derryck.knapp@cibc.com
1-844-951-1279
Frank Sun
harpreet.lota@cibc.com
1-844-951-1378
Jennifer Douglas
jennifer.douglas@cibc.com
1-844-951-1264
Lucy Chen
lucy.chen@cibc.com
1-844-673-4720
Richard Li
richard.li@cibc.com
1-844-951-1382