Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

North Bluff And Johnston Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
15177 - 16th Avenue
White Rock, BC V4A6G3
Phone (604)541-4525
Fax (604)541-4507
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02920
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Hindi, Cantonese, Hungarian, Italian

Banking Centre Leader

MR G LEE (604)541-4525 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Dandan Zhang dandy.zhang@cibc.com (604)541-4525
Shelly Lynne Elder shelly.elder@cibc.com (604)541-4525
Shirley Marie Repko (Business) shirley.repko@cibc.com (604)541-4525
Tony Fiorino tony.fiorino@cibc.com (604)541-4525

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Carol Cao carol.cao@cibc.com 1-855-400-5936
Elisa Wang elisa.wang@cibc.com 1-855-862-0848
Janie Neves janie.neves@cibc.com 1-855-869-9240
Yu Zhen yu.zhen@cibc.com 1-844-673-4608