Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

1 Lombard Place - Main Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
1 Lombard Place
Winnipeg, MB R3C2P3
Phone (204)944-6963
Fax (204)944-5820
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00007
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Hindi, Tagalog (Filipino), Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

MR S SHATFORD (204)944-6963 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Cory Tucker cory.tucker@cibc.com (204)944-6963
Lyle Michael Grosney (Business) lylem.grosney@cibc.com (204)944-6963
Nancy Regina nancy.regina@cibc.com (204)944-6963
Ronald Gregory Kreitz ron.kreitz@cibc.com (204)944-6963
Wasiq Saiyid (Business) wasiq.saiyid@cibc.com (204)944-6963
Zlatan Muheljic zlatan.muheljic@cibc.com (204)944-6963

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alison Riddolls alison.riddolls@cibc.com 1-866-247-0910
Sandra Clemente sandra.clemente@cibc.com 1-866-345-0982