Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

1 Lombard Place - Main Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
1 Lombard Place
Winnipeg, MB R3B0X3
Phone (204)944-6963
Fax (204)944-5820
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00007
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Hindi, Tagalog (Filipino), Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

MR S SHATFORD (204)944-6963

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Chad Matthew Elliott (Business) chad.elliott@cibc.com (204)944-6963
Crystal Baldoz (Business) crystal.baldoz@cibc.com (204)944-6963
Debasish Sinha debasish.sinha@cibc.com (204)944-6963
Jeffrey Michael Perin jeffrey.perin@cibc.com (204)944-6963
Ronald Gregory Kreitz ron.kreitz@cibc.com (204)944-6963
Wen Zhang wen.zhang@cibc.com (204)944-5868
Zlatan Muheljic zlatan.muheljic@cibc.com (204)944-6963

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Elisha Ewonchuk elisha.ewonchuk@cibc.com 1-877-840-1906
Sandra Clemente sandra.clemente@cibc.com 1-866-345-0982