Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Monday, October 14 for Thanksgiving Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

1 Lombard Place - Main Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
1 Lombard Place
Winnipeg, MB R3C2P3
Phone (204)944-6963
Fax (204)944-5820
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00007
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Hindi, Tagalog (Filipino), Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

MR S SHATFORD (204)944-6963 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Cory Tucker cory.tucker@cibc.com (204)944-6963
Crystal Baldoz (Business) crystal.baldoz@cibc.com (204)944-6963
Lyle Grosney (Business) lylem.grosney@cibc.com (204)944-6963
Ronald Kreitz ron.kreitz@cibc.com (204)944-6963
Wasiq Saiyid (Business) wasiq.saiyid@cibc.com (204)944-6963
Zlatan Muheljic zlatan.muheljic@cibc.com (204)944-6963

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alison Riddolls alison.riddolls@cibc.com 1-866-247-0910
Sandra Clemente sandra.clemente@cibc.com 1-866-345-0982