Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Northwest Territories will be closed Thursday, June 21 for National Aboriginal Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Empress And Ellice Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
895 Empress Street
Winnipeg, MB R3G3P8
Phone (204)944-5868
Fax (204)944-6984
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00507
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Punjabi, Mandarin, Portuguese

Banking Centre Leader

Mr J Smith (204)944-5868 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Chadwick Ryan Gardiner (Business) chad.gardiner@cibc.com (204)944-5868
Feifei Zhao feifei.zhao@cibc.com (204)944-5868
Lori Bunio-Cameron lori.bunio-cameron@cibc.com (204)944-5868
Mariya Koval-Volkova mariya.koval-volkova@cibc.com (204)944-5868
Real Picard (Business) realm.picard@cibc.com (204)944-5868
Robin Lea Carnegie robin.carnegie@cibc.com (204)944-5868

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Dimitri Antonakis dimitri.antonakis@cibc.com 204-612-9511
Frank Barbaro frank.barbaro@cibc.com 1-866-247-0908
Ron Holzer ron.holzer@cibc.com 1-855-593-3407