Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Seven Oaks Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
2260 Mcphillips Street
Winnipeg, MB R2V4W1
Phone (204)944-5042
Fax (204)944-6878
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00717
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Portuguese, Hindi, Punjabi, Tagalog (Filipino), Russian

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs M Bergen (204)944-5042 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Dustin Hladkyj dustin.hladkyj@cibc.com (204)944-5042
Evgeny Gnezdilov evgeny.gnezdilov@cibc.com (204)944-5042
Leonard Sidloski leonard.sidloski@cibc.com (204)944-5042

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Elisha Ewonchuk elisha.ewonchuk@cibc.com 1-877-840-1906
Harpreet Mann harpreet.mann@cibc.com 1-877-840-9730
Lovelyn Parcero lovelyn.parcero@cibc.com 1-833-310-2471
Michelle Zabaro michelle.zabaro@cibc.com 1-833-310-2474