Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Seven Oaks Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
2260 Mcphillips Street
Winnipeg, MB R2V4W1
Book a Meeting
Phone (204)944-5042
Fax (204)944-6878
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 00717
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Portuguese, Hindi, Punjabi, Tagalog (Filipino), Russian

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs G Bergen
(204)944-5042 x221

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Dustin Peter Hladkyj
dustin.hladkyj@cibc.com
(204)944-5042
Leonard Gerald John Sidloski
leonard.sidloski@cibc.com
(204)944-5042
Madison Paige Fedyck
madison.fedyck@cibc.com
(204)944-5042

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Harpreet Mann
harpreet.mann@cibc.com
1-877-840-9730
Lovelyn Parcero
lovelyn.parcero@cibc.com
1-833-310-2471
Michelle Zabaro
michelle.zabaro@cibc.com
1-833-310-2474