Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Southdale Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
35 Lakewood Boulevard
Winnipeg, MB R2J2M8
Phone (204)944-6525
Fax (204)254-7363
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00927

Temporary closure alert: This banking center will be closed until further notice. Our ATMs will still be available during this time. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, French, Mandarin, Hindi, Arabic

Banking Centre Leader

MR T SMITH (204)944-6525 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Steven Zhao steven.zhao@cibc.com (204)944-6525
Suzanne Goulet suzanne.goulet@cibc.com (204)944-6525

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Frank Barbaro frank.barbaro@cibc.com 1-866-247-0908
Johny Islam johny.islam@cibc.com 1-833-310-2483
Rithy Keo rithy.keo@cibc.com 1-866-345-3203
Vanessa Malach vanessa.malach@cibc.com 1-833-310-2488